The Vestry meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m. Anyone in the parish is welcome to attend. Members are elected at the Annual meeting and serve a three year term. Any member of the congregation in good standing is eligible for nomination.


Steve DeBolt, Senior Warden

Laura Schu, Junior Warden

Ann Marie Stevens, Clerk

Harold Craven, Treasurer


Class of 2019

Ann Marie Stevens, Steve DeBolt

Class of 2020

Laura Schu, Billie Bell

Class of 2021

Sharon Horner, Emily Ferrell, Gus Bynum