150th Anniversary Planning Committee

The first planning meeting for the 150th Anniversary Committee will be held on Sunday, September 22 at 12:30 p.m. in the Parish Library.  The committee members are as follows:  Emily Ferrell, Carol Adams, Megan Goin, Grace Wilson, Diane Dehoney, Janet Cantrill, Barbara Smith, Nancy Anderson, Nancy Leonard, Lisa Estes-Cheatham, Mary Susan Kring, John Worsham, David Trimble, Leslie LeRoy and Corinne Trimble.  Carol Adams has agreed to take minutes of the meeting so those that are unable to attend this very important important meeting will be able keep up with any planning guidelines.